Torta pasqualina

I feel sick today. Not much, but I have a headache since Yesterday and i feel kinda week. That didn’t prevent me from making one of my favourite easter-meals: Torta pasqualina!

and that’s how the real deal looked like:

One Response to “Torta pasqualina”

  1. Timianbruck Says:

    That looks delicious. Maybe you will cook it next time we visit you in berlin. Hopefully asap.

    I still can’t breath because my mom cooked a five course meal yesterday and of course I have to eat everything. Afterwards we ate cakes and drank coffee. I rolled home.

    Nice comic as usual!

    And now? Just cause. 😉

Leave a Reply

